12/10/16

Dear Ralph,

Happy birthday, love!

I’ve decided to pay you a visit today to, you know, somewhat celebrate your day. Besides, I need some time alone to finally figure out things that’s been going on lately, and there’s no other place I could think of but there in Memorial.
There were already flowers and candles when I get there. See, you’re still loved and remembered.


I left a cigarette along with the white roses I always bring with me. I miss my yosi buddy, too, you know. Sayang lang, I couldn’t find Dunhill na. Lol

I really find comfort being there, actually. It feels like you’re there listening to me just like the old times. I don’t even have to say a word cos you know it already.

You’ll always be with me, Ralph. I wouldn’t let your memories fade away or forgotten. I’ll carry your story with me in this lifetime and if I have to write it down so I’ll always remember, I will do it. You were, and always be, an answered prayer to me.

I hope you’re having a blast up there, rockstar.

Love,

Nics ❤️

Leave a comment